Ludwig Hartmann

Ludwig Hartmann

06231 - 91 88 12
06231 - 91 88 15
l.hartmann@msrp.de

 Thorsten Beckmann

Thorsten Beckmann

0711 - 16865-187
06231 - 91 88 15
t.beckmann@gemuesering.de

 Karsten Kirsch

Karsten Kirsch

Prokurist

Vertriebsleiter 

Obst u. Gemüse

06231 - 91 88 30
06231 - 91 88 841
k.kirsch@mpfrische.de

 Patrick Sarazin

Patrick Sarazin

Einkauf / Verkauf

Disposition / Logistik 

Obst und Gemüse

06231 - 91 88 52
06231 - 91 88 841
p.sarazin@mpfrische.de

 Klaus Hoepfinger

Klaus Hoepfinger

Einkauf / Verkauf

Obst und Gemüse

06231 - 91 88 46
06231 - 91 88 841
k.hoepfinger@mpfrische.de

 Gerhard Braun

Gerhard Braun

06231 - 91 88 19
06231 - 91 88 841
g.braun@mpfrische.de

 Erika Daud

Erika Daud

Import / Export

06231 - 91 88 11
06231 - 91 88 841
e.daud@mpfrische.de

 Kateryna Gurova

Kateryna Gurova

06231 - 91 88 44
06231 - 91 88 841
k.gurova@mpfrische.de

 Patrick Santos

Patrick Santos

06231 - 91 88 36
06231 - 91 88 41
qm@msrp.de

 Eckhard Holsten

Eckhard Holsten

06231 - 91 88 58
06231 - 91 88 41
e.holsten@msrp.de