Ludwig Hartmann

Ludwig Hartmann

06231 - 91 88 12
06231 - 91 88 15
l.hartmann@msrp.de

 Thorsten Beckmann

Thorsten Beckmann

0711 - 16865-187
06231 - 91 88 15
t.beckmann@gemuesering.de

 Karsten Kirsch

Karsten Kirsch

Prokurist

Vertriebsleiter 

Obst u. Gemüse

06231 - 91 88 30
06231 - 91 88 841
k.kirsch@mpfrische.de

 Gerhard Braun

Gerhard Braun

Einkauf / Verkauf

Obst und Gemüse

06231 - 91 88 19
06231 - 91 88 841
g.braun@mpfrische.de

 Manuel Rodrigues

Manuel Rodrigues

Einkauf / Verkauf

Import

Obst und Gemüse

06231 - 91 88 47
06231 - 91 88 841
m.rodrigues@mpfrische.de

 Anja Scholl

Anja Scholl

Einkauf / Verkauf

Obst und Gemüse

06231 - 91 88 47
06231 - 91 88 841
a.scholl@mpfrische.de

 Nicklas Rein

Nicklas Rein

Auszubildender

06231 - 91 88 27
06231 - 91 88 841
n.rein@mpfrische.de

 Manuel Rodrigues

Manuel Rodrigues

Einkauf / Verkauf

Import

Obst und Gemüse

06231 - 91 88 47
06231 - 91 88 841
m.rodrigues@mpfrische.de

 Patrick Santos

Patrick Santos

06231 - 91 88 36
06231 - 91 88 41
qm@msrp.de

 Eckhard Holsten

Eckhard Holsten

06231 - 91 88 58
06231 - 91 88 41
e.holsten@msrp.de